Home | About | Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors and Committees

2024 DBSA Boston Board of Directors

Our General Email address is: info@dbsaboston.org

See Board Committees

Contact information of individual members is listed below:

Mary Johnston
President
Executive Committee Chair
mary@dbsaboston.org

Lillian Cravotta-Crouch
Immediate Past President
Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
Activities Committee Chair
lillian@dbsaboston.org

Joe Battenfeld
Vice President
joe@dbsaboston.org

Peter Liberman
Treasurer
peter@dbsaboston.org

Marissa Cremin
Secretary
marissa@dbsaboston.org

Meach Cravotta-Crouch
Board Director
meach@dbsaboston.org

Jennifer Frantz
Board Director
jennifer@dbsaboston.org

Bruce Greene
Board Director
bruce@dbsaboston.org

Martin Petracchi
Board Director
martin@dbsaboston.org

Susan M. Reynolds
Board Director
susan@dbsaboston.org

Executive Committee
The Executive committee is composed of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Immediate Past President of the DBSA-Boston Board of Directors. The Executive Committee concerns itself with matters outside of the ordinary course of business that must be acted upon before the next meeting of the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee also meets regularly with the executive group from the Cole Resource Center, as well as a liaison from McLean Hospital, to discuss issues that impact both organizations. Chair: Mary@dbsaboston.org

Last updated: 04/02/2024